IPL 2021: SRH vs KKR: Match Prediction – Who will win today?

kkr vs srh

Welcome again guys in the VIVO IPL 2021!!!

So as you know that today is the another Blockbuster match is going to be played between IPL winners. One team is a two-time IPL winner, then the other team once. Yes, I am talking about KKR and SRH. The third IPL match is going to be played between KKR and SRH at M A Chindabram Stadium in Chennai.

So, let’s start the analysis of the match and who is going to win today’s match?

KKR’s season of 2019 and 2020 was not good. Last season, Dinesh Karthik handed over the captaincy to Eoin Morgan in the middle of the season, but that did not make much difference in performance.

Their first game is against the Hyderabad (SRH) leading by David Warner on April 11. On a head-to-head count, the Knights lead the Orange Army from 12-7. Even in 2020, KKR was able to achieve better than its rival.

Meanwhile, the Sunrisers have a comeback to make the playoffs and their side cannot deny the start of the win. They were not the most active teams at the auction, but made sure to participate in some of the best in their ranks.

Match Details

Match – SRH vs KKR
Venue – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Time – 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT

Where You can watch live match – Star Sports Network, Hotstar

Avg score: 150

Pitch Report
The pitch in Chennai has been a sporting one over the years. See if Chennai has a Wicket, it will help spinners. And spinners in both teams are also great. On one side are Rashid Khan and Nadeem, on the other hand Varun Chakarvarthy and Harbhajan Singh. So, battle is going to be very hard and exciting.

Probable Playing XIs:
Sunrisers Hyderabad
David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma.

Bench: Virat Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Jason Roy, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nabi, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem

Kolkata Knight Riders
Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik, Eoin Morgan (C), Shakib Al Hasan/Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy/Harbhajan Singh

Bench: Karun Nair, Ben Cutting, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Shakib Al Hasan/Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Pawan Negi, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Vaibhav Arora, Sandeep Warrier


So, let’s see who will win today’s match! Both teams are awesome on the paper. Now, it is the time to see which team will be winner in 3rd match.

Share it- 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *